Ashton PTO Information

Executive Board - 2015-16

  • Co-Presidents – Heather Herring & Vanessa Waggenheim
  • Vice President – Susan Vennemeyer
  • Treasurer – Jennifer O'Connell
  • Recording Secretary – Kelly Shaughnessy 
  • Corresponding Secretary – Danielle Almeida
Please feel free to email us at ashtonptoboard [at] gmail [dot] com (subject: Email%20from%20Ashton%20Website) with any questions 

2017-2018 PTO Meeting Dates and Times

  • September 27th (6:30pm)
  • TBD October 4th (6:30pm)
  • TBD November 1st (6:30pm)
  • TBD December 6th (6:30pm) 
  • TBD January 3rd (6:30pm) 
  • TBD February 7th  (6:30pm)
  • TBD March 7th (6:30pm) 
  • TBD April 4th (6:30pm) *Officer nominations 
  • TBD May 2nd (6:30pm) *Officer elections

Meetings are held in the Ashton School Library